Meet Single Foreign Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
International Dating



1 - 35 of 100
42 West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 55
Well, I grew up in United States. I personally prefer beaches and warm weather. I live in south Florida right now I’m looking to relocate to Europe where all my best friends live. I’m hoping to meet a gentleman before I come , that would want to maybe visit me first so we can get to know each other before I make the leap over the pond. I’m kind, compassionate, loving, intelligent, loyal, honest, respectful . I love video games, animals , art, adventures , being spontaneous! I live dancing to trance and progressive music! I also love classical, industrial rock and metal music too! I’m kind of a person that loves anything that’s good I don’t want to put labels on things and stick to just one genre because of what it is if it’s good, it’s good if it’s bad, it’s bad ! I’m also an Aquarius, which also means I’m highly intuitive, fun, loving young at heart, and I am attracted to real history and ancient mythology and love crystals and gemstones, sailing, or anything involves water! I am divorced ! It was 15 years I have an adult son who is off to college so you don’t have to worry about a child! I do have a Bengal cat named Sebastian so the man I meet needs to not be afraid of giant cats! Lol I have aged gracefully, so most people think I’m a vampire even though it’s just good genetics. I’ve lived all over the country from Hawaii, Arizona, Florida, Pennsylvania, & New Hampshire.. now it’s time to move over to Europe to find the perfect place to call home because I’ve never felt at home in the United States. Everyone is so different than me here! Especially with the music tastes which is super important to me! And their stressful high pace work too much way of life. I’d rather enjoy life and spend time with the ones that I love which is definitely not the American way hence why I don’t fit in here. So if we hit it off, maybe you could come stay with me for a little while enjoy the beach and then we can go check out your country for a while so you can show me around!
32 New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 99
24 Abuja, Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria
Seeking: Male 25 - 35
 Hiya 😊 I'm just going to add a little bit more here....I am an affectionate, easygoing and calm lady. Someone who is a great lover of kids, a good listener, who can be sarcastic and blunt to an extent. I really enjoy good times, I barely get bored- i find something to keep me occupied, sometimes 24hrs isn't enough 😄. I love laughing and just being cheerful always, a happy me is a healthy me cos i eat more and just smile more. I'm very optimistic and i love being around people with positive energy, i flee from negativity. I'm not really a party person, doesn't mean I'd be lost at one- I'd just rather prefer a quiet time doing something meaningful. I am naturally curious and i love learning about anything at all, i don't think there's anything not interesting. I enjoy watching movies- any genre at all but I'd usually prefer something exciting or has a good story. I also enjoy watching documentaries and following up on crime news from around the world. I love reading and writing and would definitely love to write a book someday. For now i do more of journaling. I love sports- all kinds are interesting but i particularly love playing badminton. I also enjoy watching football and I am a loving MAN UNTD fan❤️. I love games too, board games, video games etc. i enjoy playing monopoly and scrabble in particular. I am a very warm person and i love helping people in any possible way, especially kids. I dislike time waste and pretence in other words insincerity. I think it's important that one stays true to one's self. I'm super easy going, i don't like drama but sometimes I'm just too dramatic 😄, adds spice to my life lol. In a friend group, I'd be described as the clown 🙃. Did i mention I enjoy cooking??? That's my favourite thing to do, i love cooking and I love food😍. I am family oriented, i do enjoy spending quality time with loved ones. So yeah.... I'd say I am ambiverted, a very good mix of an introvert and an extrovert. Feel free to say hi to me, if you're not a pervert!!



You might also be interested in:

Albanian Algerian American Angolan Antigua and Barbudan Argentinian Armenian Aruban Australian Austrian Azerbaijani Bahamian Bahraini Bangladeshi Barbadian Belarusian Belgian Belizian Beninese Bolivian Botswanan Brazilian British Bruneian Bulgarian Burkinese Burundian Cambodian Cameroonian Canadian Cayman Islands Central African Rep. Chadian Chilean Chinese Colombian Congolese, Dem. Rep Congolese, Republic Costa Rican Cote d'Ivoire Curaçao Cypriot Czechia Danish Djiboutian Dominican Dominican Dutch Ecuadorean Egyptian Emirati Equatorial Guinea Estonian Eswatini Ethiopian Fijian Finnish French Gabonese Gambian Georgian German Ghanaian Greek Grenadian Guatemalan Guinean Guyanese Haitian Honduran Hong Kong Hungarian Indian Indonesian Iranian Iraqi Irish Israeli Italian Jamaican Japanese Jordanian Kazakh Kenyan Kuwaiti Kyrgyzstan Laotian Latvian Lebanese Lesotho Liberian Lithuanian Luxembourg Macau Madagascan Malawian Malaysian Malian Mauritian Mexican Moldovan Mongolian Moroccan Mozambican Myanmar Namibian Nepalese New Zealand Nicaraguan Nigerian Nigerien Norwegian Omani Pakistani Palestine Panamanian Paraguayan Peruvian Philippine Polish Portuguese Puerto Rico Qatari Reunion Romanian Russian Rwandan Saint Lucia Salvadorean Saudi Senegalese Serbian Sierra Leonian Singaporean Slovak Slovenian South African South Korean South Sudan Spanish Sri Lankan St Vincent Grenadines Sudanese Surinamese Swedish Swiss Taiwanese Tanzanian Thai Timor Leste Togo Trinidadian Tunisian Turkish Ugandan Ukrainian Uruguayan Uzbek Vietnamese Virgin Islands (US) Zambian Zimbabwean