Login

Meet Single Chilean Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
International Dating

/

Women

/

Chilean

1 - 35 of 100
Martha
41 Santiago, Santiago (Metro), Chile
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
Hello :D The first thing I want to say is that I am a real woman of 42 years, I was born in Bogota-Colombia, being still very small, my parents moved to another country, there I grew up, I became a professional nurse, I married and divorced, I had a son (who is currently 21 years old), he doesn't live with me. For a while I lived in Peru, then I came to Chile and in a few days I will return to Bogota. I have a healthy and overcome past, I do not have dramas or ex jealous couples who want to harm me or anything of those rare things, I am not perfect but every day I do that with my affection, care and understanding, people who are in my surroundings can feel comfortable, calm and at peace. I am a woman who believes in GOD, my childhood was beautiful, we lived in the field, so I love nature, I love animals, I am happy with simple things that are full of love, hugs and kisses, I am not the vanidosa plastic woman artificially built, NO! I am a real woman with home heat who feels it is time to let a good man take my hand to age together and fight him and I "against the world" hajajaja, sounds very poetic, I know, that's part of what I am, and that's what i want. i'm a loving, romantic, faithful, loyal, grateful woman. smart, safe and mature, with high levels of responsibility, commitment and full of family values, i have 6 nephews, i love them a lot, my best memories are next to them playing anything or just in my house watching tv all together in my bed. I like to help others, I like children, but you must know that I can no longer have more children, if you want more children, I am sorry, I cannot give them :( I am good cook, I like to eat jajaja, I am very sincere and ocurent, i am respectful and very wise to understand the situations around me, i am not a sports fan, but i can happily accompany you to see your favorite game, i like to walk and run, and i'm actually a woman who has lived enough and adapted to almost any situation or place, i can be the smart woman for a work meeting, the comfortable woman on the field day or the woman who just wants to curl up in bed with her man on a rainy day or any sunday. I am very capable manually, I mean that I do almost any craft like embroidery, knitting, sewing, repairing simple things, painting, Remodel, cut hair, contour beard, fix nails, and the list is long, I am really very skillful, God gave me very capable hands. My parents live, they separated after 40 years of marriage, because of my father's infidelities, they are in different countries, for me loyalty, communication, support and passion in marriage are very important. My marriage didn't work because my former husband was alcoholized, it's important for me that you don't have vices (cigarette, drugs, alcohol, etc.) I have no vice but to put together puzzles, do crafts in my spare time, Enjoy good art and good company during a simple dinner or just in traffic, I like people who speak, write and express themselves well, I like people who believe in God, I like real people who don't appear to be what they are not, i like people who love and embrace, those who cry for happiness, those who are not ashamed to show what they feel and i like people who care for their dental and general hygiene. I like to travel from time to time, I've never seen the snow fall, I've never gone fishing, I've never spent the night in a sleeping bag, I've never attended the opera, I've never tried drugs (and I'm not interested in doing it), I never had a happy marriage, i feel that i still lack many things to do, and never, i have never ceased to be who i am since the values that my mother taught me are present in every area of my life, i have a good attitude to learn whatever you want to teach me. I am a good daughter and that makes me a good woman, I am a good mother, that makes me a very blessed woman who just wants to have a home.
soraya
62 Santiago, Santiago (Metro), Chile
Seeking: Male 70 - 75
I believe to be coherent multifaceted, creative, feminine, consistent, besides having a balance of defects and virtues. I am: Evolutionary, perfectly integrated, evolved and terrified. I am choosing the story that I want to live and I want to know a gentleman who can provide me with a harmonious dialog.,respectful, with disposition, aptitude, and sufficient abilities to interlace wills and spirit with the purpose of matching personally. My expenses I pay them. I AM NOT LIBERAL AND I DO NOT APPROVE OF VIRTUAL SEX. I HAVE SKIPE, CAMERA , LIGHTING , SOUND- ENOUGH PHOTOS-WHATSAPP - HE MUST ALSO HAVE and send phone number. Bin ein durchaus romantisch veranlager Mensch, dem sinnliche wichtig ist. Ich kann sehr intensiv genießen, mich malen lassen oder auch mal stark sein, um jemand zu stützen. Kann Wesentliches von Unwesentlichem unterscheiden und verfüge auch über Zielstrebigkeit. Neige dazu zu viel Vertrauen zu geben, bin also her gutmütig. Liebe Aktivität genau so wie die Ruhe in sich. I am an absolute romantically inclined person to whom sensual is important. I can enjoy very intenself, drop myself someone or be strong also to support someone. I can make a distinction between essentials and essential and dispose also of determination. I tip to give too much trust, am rather good-natured. I love activity just like the rest in myself. With deply felt trust a respect can be very diverse and be tingling. I enjoy conversation very much; it means that I'm not really interested in superficial topics. A partnership is proved every day before by the gift of the communication and this could be experienced also silently!

Next

first
Previous