Login

Meet Single Japanese Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
International Dating

/

Women

/

Japanese

1 - 35 of 100
Yvonne
36 Daitō, Osaka, Japan
Seeking: Male 35 - 54
Do you want to fall in love with a 34 year old Chinese woman who is working in Japan? I can speak Japanese and English. My friends say that I am a hard-working and lovingly person. I'm very talented in Language, so I think I can have a good life wherever I go. I've also been to Malaysia and Thailand on business. I think These countries are very good as well. Now I go online to find my partner, I don't care where you are, but I hope you are real And sincere. I don't play games, and I'm also very smart. I just want to find a man who loves family life, who is loyal to Love and wants to have his own child, just like me. I usually like cooking, reading, playing badminton, watching Moves, swimming Climbing mountains, occasionally drinking afternoon tea with my female friends, taking a walk. My job is not so busy These days, telling the truth, the situation is not so good here as well. But everyone is working hard. Oh, by the way, I am An office lady in foreign enterprises. I once fell in love with a European man for a year. Unfortunately, we were not Together all the time, and because of various misunderstandings, we finally broke up. But I think western men are Really sincere, gentledly and respectful of women. My plan for the future : I am willing to enter into marriage with a sincere and kind-hearted man and have our own child. I hope I can keep learning And still have my own work in the future. This is my little dream. If we have the same dream, welcome to contact me bravery! I am a very kind and easy-going lady, if you are willing to talk with me face to face soon online, I will be very happy! Hope to talk with you soon
LIly
42 Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Male 25 - 44
Miyabi
59 Yokosuka, Kanagawa, Japan
Seeking: Male 25 - 60
Personalities , gentle, strong sacrifice, strong sense of justice, easy to believe, Serious. ⭐ interests include philosophy, history, art, religious history, politics, etc. I am currently studying at the university's correspondence course. There are many places to study in Tarries. Music is mainly metal and classical. Their specialties are Thai and Japanese. My favorite food is Dorian, Eel and Sushi. . . I rarely like or dislike it. I drink a bit of sake (laughs) ⭐ I hope for years . I am attracted to people who are working hard under the age. There is nothing to do with annual income or status. I'm a poor man who knows everything from the same age. ⭐ I love dog cat animals, but I don't like them too much. Because I have been faced with sad farewell many times and don't want to feel sad anymore. We donate a small amount to patron groups every month and do things we can now. ⭐ All those who live miraculant love it. In the past, when a dove mouse was likely to be run over by a car, he can help him with his bare hands, biting his hands and blematant but not releasing it, helping him with the grass, and helping him with the mimi. It's a bit different from others. 🌟 I'd like to talk in a lot of depth when I get to know. I do 🎵 intend to get married anymore, so I hope I could have a fun date, talk, or walk around the city. It's a virtual and online age, but it doesn't start until you see it (laughs) . I hope you can respect each other when you meet. Thank you for your patience 😊 Thank you for reading it for the long time 😊

Next

first
Previous