Login

Meet Single Australian Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
International Dating

/

Women

/

Australian

Dating Australian Women

Everybody wants the real kind of love, and we can help you find it.

Australia is most famous for its diversity, immaculate beaches, natural wonders & wide-open spaces. The Great Barrier Reef is the largest and most exquisite coral reef in the world. Most would say, the perfect place to fall in love. Whether you're looking for a romantic getaway or a spontaneous adventure with your best friend, this natural wonder will show you why it's one of the most beloved sites on earth. So, you'll never be stumped on a date idea!

Australia's rugged, beautiful & brilliant all year round. And, the people are much the same. They're down-to-earth kind of people with a good sense of humor; Australians will make friends with just about anybody.

We know that finding a partner can be tough, so we've done all of the hard work for you: we have so many single Aussies who are ready to have a laugh, a bevvy & make meaningful connections. Everyone deserves love, especially you, no matter what you're looking for. But, if you're looking for an Aussie, look no further your great Australian romance could begin with us.

1 - 35 of 100
Celyta
67 Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Male 57 - 70
MJ
58 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Male 52 - 80
Namaste, welcome to my world, thank you for your effort and checking me out! I may not be perfect-however I train myself to find blessing in everything, act with kindness & love. I also believe that a wonderful relationship does not come by itself. It takes time, patience and for two individuals to learn to respect their differences. Further, I also believe that communication is key to a successful relationship (personal/business). I am calm, well-balanced, well educated, a fun, loving, thoughtful, dependable, caring, humorous, family oriented and passionate lady who loves helping others. I have high energy and enthusiasm for life… Dancing, keeping fit, playing golf, cooking, traveling to places of interest and listening to music are some of the things I enjoy and love do to chill out. Kindly excuse me if my response to your message may take a wee bit longer, I embarked on studying once again. Also, due to unsettling weather in my area recently, thus affected my net connection. I will endeavour to reply to your message(s) as soon as I am able to. Thank you in advance for dropping by. Your patience and understanding is much appreciated. Additionally, I believe in the future of possible and especially on the 3 A’s caption, “Anything, Anywhere, Anytime”… this have helped me navigate through matters didn’t fall in my favour. This also reminds me to be always ready to show up and not to give up on my dream no matter what… In challenging situation -- Have a mini break if I must… in order for me to refocus… I also believe in this caption, “Fortune favours the brave!” and that difficult/challenging circumstances is where Champions are made of… So what’s your story? Here is my thought challenge for you… “think about a time when the chips didn’t fall in your favour”… How did you react to that? Did you reevaluate and open up to change? Or did you let that setback extinguish the flame all together? What can you learn about yourself through that experience that can help you deal with things better in the future? Let me know! Thanks. There is something unique about you that I want to get to know… So, whatever is your vision of the future… Cheer up, remain positive and believe in yourself that things will work out just fine -- they normally do! I appreciate your time… May your path to happiness be short. Carpe diem ^_^!
fava
34 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Male 27 - 55
V E R I F I E D member here. REALs only LIVING THE LIFE TO THE FULLEST 😉😌 PLEASE READ FIRST BEFORE SENDING AN INTEREST or MESSAGE. LET'S AVOID GAMES AND WASTE OF TIME. THANK YOU! 😃 Welcome to my profile 👍💕 love to laugh and have a good sense of humor as they say :) I'am : ☺ 👉 SINGLE 👉 NEVER BEEN MARRIED 👉 NO KIDS Im here to this site to find my SWEET-LOVE relationship. I know its not that easy because this one is just a site, but will try my luck 😄 A little something about me: I work as Freelance model. 32yrs of age. I have siblings, we are 4. Im 2nd and only girl. 👉The eldest is working in Manila. 👉Next to me is in Canada Edmonton Alberta. 👉Youngest still studying. I still have mom and dad live in my hometown. My hobbies are going to gym💪 when i have free time or walk with my babies (dogs) 🐻🐶 i treat them like my babies. Not a pet. Im a dog lover. My most favorite is my pomeranians. ♡ they are so sweet and very cuddly 😁💜 I also like swimming 🏊👙Biking. Mountain climbing. Boxing. Im a very active person 🏃I like outdoors and i like to sweat like a champion 👸 Naahh.. i just want my day always productive 💪👣 I like to go to spa for relaxation 💆 Im a massage addict. Everytime i feel bored or sad, i go shopping. salon 💅💄💋 (Girl thing) ♡☆ I Love to try different cuisine. I eat like a CHAMPION ✌️ Japanese, is my favorite food. 🍜🍲🍸🍹YUM! Im not a shy type of girl, im very cool, so please, don't be shy or hesitate to ask anything about me. If you have Line app in your mobile phone, better. Because im having a hard time to chat here since i receiving lots of messages. Godbless and Thanks for taking TIME reading / viewing my profile :) Wish you Good Luck in your search ☺ KEEP THE FAITH :)
Yilin
52 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Male 55 - 62
Hello : Thank you for browsing my profile. I'm pleased to meet you here. I'm Yilin from China. Though we come from Different countries, but we have the same goals that is we are all sincerely looking for a soul mate to spend the rest of Our lives, life is so short, although our life is superior, but no other half of the life around me which is imperfectly. I. Am a divorced single woman who is 50 years old. Now I am in Australia with my son to accompanied reading, I often go back to My hometown in China. I have my own business in China and run brand cosmetics sales. My personality is full of positive, Optimal, progressive, sincere, kind, Lively, gentle, optimal, easy-going, good at communication. And I hate killing. With sincerity and kindness to the People around me, I love life, work, family and children, and love our great world more. I love reading and music Outdoor activities and exercise. I have a wide range of interests and Hobbes, full of positive energy in the inner World. I am looking for a suitable one to join hands and share our wonderful and romantic life, caring for each other, Giving each other, understanding each other and forming a perfect family life. I hope that he should be a healthy, Honor and trustworthy gentleman with good accomplishment and stable career, optimism and kindness, positive and Meaningful, strong sense of responsibility and good sense of humor. I hope you are the one I am looking for. I sincerely Wish that we will eventually find the other half of ourselves. If you want know more about me, please writing me and we Will deepen mutual understanding in sincere exchanges, and wish you good luck in the search.

Next

first
Previous