Login

Meet Single Chinese Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
International Dating

/

Women

/

Chinese

1 - 35 of 100
NEW
Jenny
53 Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 50 - 64
My name is Jenny and I currently live in Shenzhen, China. I am a woman who grew up in the traditional Chinese family and Culture, so I am passionate, gentle, tolerant and caring for my family. When I was in college, I came into contact with Western culture and music, and always had an open mind to the outside world, eager to explore the unknown and beautiful Things. With the growth of years and rich experience, I have gradually become a woman with an international vision and The accumulation of Chinese and Western cultures. I have been divorced for many years, constantly learning and Improving myself, working hard, and raising my son alone with my mother's tenacity and kindness. Now he works and lives Alone. The most important thing I want to do now is to give my best self to my partner for the rest of my life, my future Husband. When I reach middle age, I realize more and more clearly that life is short and happiness is paramount. I should Find the beauty in life and enjoy every day. I enjoy the wondeful experience of cooking, sports, reading, music and Travel, and look forward to sharing every joy and harvest in life with you who also love life and attach importance to Family I hope you and I have lasted the responsibilities of family and the difficulties of life, understood that I love me, and Would like to join hands with me to enjoy the different landscapes of the four seasons, experience the customs of the World, and accept the baptism and test of life together. I am willing to stay with you for the rest of my happy life. I hope That my cooking skills can be appreciated and shared, that you and I can be seen in the sunset, that you and I can be seen on The beach, and that my daughter and your snoring can be heard at home. I am here, ready to wait for your arrival. Honey Come and take my hand and go home together!
Angel
56 Taiyuan, Shanxi, China
Seeking: Male 56 - 66
Hello .how are you . thanks for reading my profile.. Please ask for my heart, not only my appearance . It will all be yours Anyone living the life of loving means caring... I am a divorced lady from northern China who have no children. I am 56 Years old this year, but my appearance and physical condition seem very young. I was born in an intellectual family in Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province (Which is the city with the longest history in China). I received good family edition and education from an early Age, and graduated from Beijing Normal University. I have a simple, modest, supportive, generous, understanding Smart, interesting, beautiful, romantic, self-confident and independent personality, as well as a frank and Sincere, gentle, cheering and lively, honest and easy-going personality. I have a wide range of hobies, including Music, Bel Canto and drama performances, moves, art appreciation, tourism and cooking. I am willing to help others Like to open up new fields and make new friends. My friends describe me as a warm and friendly person, an intellectual Woman with a beautiful appearance, good temperament and inner world. I hope to share the essence of our culture with the Other half. I have settled in the United States for many years. I live in Dayton, Ohio States right now , where is a a. Birth of aviation. I also do some work within my ability at ordinary times and teach Chinese to American children As a tutor on weekends. I often go to church to participate in activities and communicate with others in order to learn Spoken English. Love does not matter nationality or region. A pair of deeply loved partners will stay together for a Long time, walk on the beach covered by the golden halo of dust by hand in hand, tell each other their hearts, care for each Other, and deeply attach to each other. This is the most beautiful scenery, and the most romantic feelings are the Sincerity and true love that will never change until death. I am here looking for a suitable one to share our wonderful And romantic life . care for each other, take care of each other, be consider to each other, tolerate each other, Understand each other, and build a perfection family life Well . I hope that he is an American or other countries gentleman who is healthy in body and mind, honest and trustworthy Has good cultivation and stable career, is optimistic and kind is positive and desirable, and has a strong sense of Responsibility and a good sense of humor. I hope that you are the one I am looking for. I sincerely hope that we can finally Find our other half. If you wanna know more about me, please write to me. We will deepen mutual understanding through Sincere exchanges. Good luck in searching
Sarah
39 Fuqing, Fujian, China
Seeking: Male 34 - 58
I come from China, my Chinese name is Xiuyun, and my English name is Sarah. I am a nurse who has been engaged in nursing work For 15 years. I worked in the local general hospital as a nurse in pediatrics, emergency department and internal Medicine, and mastered relevant professional knowledge and skills.now I work in a medical examination center.I am Sweet, loving to laugh and kind, strong, independent, Diligence, dedication Easy-going, handsome and easy to get along with, I am filial and consider to my parents.I hope to bring more Happiness to my family. I have traveled to many beautiful places in China, such as Yongding Tulou in Fujian Province Yunshuiyao and Huoshan Island in Zhangzhou, Baishuiyang in Ningde and Xiamen Island, Huangguoshu waterfall in Guiyang, Grand Canyon in Zhangjiajie, Hunan, Fenghuang Ancient City, Wulong Tiankeng and Jie Fangbei in Chongqing, Shenxianju in Taizhou, Zhejiang, Sanya, I also visited Mount Fuji in Japan and Thailand.different cultures and delicacy always attract me to explore beautiful scenery at the next stop.I look Forward to seeing the world with you. I am good at cooking., pay great attention to healthy eating habits, I like Steamed, boosted, low-salt and low-oil food.I like to toss in the kitchen,I like the satisfaction, sense of Accomplishment and happiness brought by delicious food. When you cook every dish with your heart, it is full of love. I. Like watching love, comedy, action, science fiction, horror movies, I especially like watching comedy movements, and my jokes are very low, One laugh can make me laugh all day.so I am very happy. I like Yoga, Pilates, resistance training, swimming, running Badminton, table tennis and so on. Usually go to the gym two or three times a week, a 150-minute intensive training Session, combine aerobic exercise with anaerobic exercise to burn calories, After exercise, I will sweat a lot, relieve all fatigue and be energetic, More physical and mental pleasurm. When we have the same interests, we will be happy

Next

first
Previous