Login

Meet Single Women in Guangdong

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
International Dating

/

Women

/

Chinese

/

Guangdong

1 - 35 of 100
Jiao
44 Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
Fei
37 Huazhou, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 35 - 59
I'm Fei, from Jilin Province, China. I grew up at the foot of Changbai Mountain. I met my first boyfriend when I was in my 20s. Because my ex-husband is a professional soldier, I grew up to be an independent woman after living apart for years Now in my late 40s, I realize that my life should not only be strong and independent, but also need a kind of care and Dependence. I believe that the beginning of a marriage is for a better life, and the end of a marriage is also for a more Wonderful life. Now I live in Huizhou, Guangdong Province with my children and I work in a cross-border trading Company. In my spare time, I take my children to swim at the beach, read books in the library, climb mountains, ride bikes And sing songs. Accompanying the two children to grow up cured my anxiety due to lack of love. They gave me stable Emotions and gave me the courage to pursue a happy life. Children are the most precious gift God has given me in life. If You also love children, I especially hope that more children will come to us so that we can accompany their growth, and They can also nourish our life. I believe that a man who loves me and cares for me will come to me in the future. We can Explore the primitive forests of Changbai Mountain and climb to the top of Tianchi Lake, which is more than 2,000 meters Above sea level, where we will wait for the first ray of sunshine. You can go to Sanya, the southernmost city in China, to Enjoy the beach sun, scuba diving and surfing; You can go to the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau to experience the vast land of China. I can also be your guide and accompany you to Explore the various human stories in this land with a history of more than 3,000 years... I am looking forward to you, who Loves me deeply, holding my hand and walking toward the unknown distance, to explore the more wondeful and broader World together.
Liz
58 Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 55 - 58
Tiffany
32 Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 30 - 45
My profile age is incorrect to display, please add up extra 2-3 yrs .I studied in AU before and have been to 10 countries in EU,US,some countries in APac as well .Expectation for my partner who has similar value systems for lifestyle: Love beach and outdoor activities ,bicycling, hiking ,museum and BBQ when sunny day, watch movie, reading and play monopoly at home when rainy day on weekend as family day with kids. Twice a year as family trip with kids . Working hard but Not workaholic as money machine.Responsible spend time with family .Prefer Old fashioned marriage—grow up and old together ,favorite songs: When You Say Nothing At All & Right Here Waiting. Last,first impression is important to everyone, pls upload your profile details with pics and text me only after you consider to discuss below topics, thx Marriage 6 topics 1.Sources of Income from both side :whether fulfill each other expectations 2.Partner Family situation : A.How do you think of your parents marriage B.What is your parents relationship pattern C.What is your parents attitude/expectations from your partner 3.Do we have capabilities to resolve the conflicts and maintain the marriage 4.Kids A.How many kids ? B.How many yrs to have them (eg:2 kids in 5 yrs) C.If unfortunately,body issues hard to get baby,would be okay to be DINK Family? 5.Family & Career Work arrangement 6.Life Style (Bedtime,Foods,Hobbies.....) Extra 7 from my side : How can we be together?(Since right now Pandemic situation,CN is still locked down ,they planned to open step by step from 2023 to 2025)
Giada
46 Foshan, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 40 - 56
Hi, I'm Giada. I have a pair of water, soft, beautiful big eyes. I am 168cm tall and healthy. I am a cheering person, like To face everything with a smile. Very interesting. I'm good at listening and getting along with the people I love. With My lover, I am gentle and comfortable, and my job is an emotional mentor for family and marriage. I help change the Relationship between families and parents with children of all ages. Fill my heart with joy and peace. Sometimes Children are my teachers, but also let me constantly update and grow emotional intelligence! The child is the most beautiful anger, must take good care of, will also make me more childlike innocence, more full of Happiness! Especially when painting Chinese paintings, I feel happy, calm, and feel the beauty and wisdom of landscape figures And the world. Working with many families has taught me that love and people are fragile. Let me know how to love and Cherish my lover and family! I always have a smile like the moon, confident grace, gentle intro pay, people praise me like a happy angel in the Universe! I am well educated, I like watching, reading, movies, sports, Traveling, cooking, trying many beautiful new things and interesting things. I am a family person, like to create a Warm and roman home with my lover. Sometimes we make a pot of tea, read a book or watch a film and listen to a piece of Music. I'll wake you up in the morning with kiss and hugs. We cooked breakfast together. We will run together. Always Appreciate and respect your decision, you always care about my feelings and emotions. If there is a difference of Opinion, there is always a hug, a smile, a kind face to digest the emot. A kind of body language, a kind of love Interaction draws us closer, peace and exclusive love, I sail for you, romantic love boat waiting for crowd Accompany your beautiful future! I'm honoreed to have you for the rest of my life! There are more surprises waiting for you to share!
安娜
38 Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
~ money, power, and frame are all things outside of the body. For me, love is the most important business in my life. Having A relationship between love and being loved is the greatest happiness and joy! I also like to learn about the national customs and food culture of other countries. I am very eager to go wherever we want To go and travel around the world with our loved ones. I can accompany each other and take care of each other every day. I am A family-oriented person and I hope to have a warm and loving family atmosphere. I like movements, travel, music, food, Photography. I like romance. I have a Sunny, lively, entictic, cheerfull, focused and delicate character, a Unique cooking skill, and I like freedom and tranquillity. I look forward to meeting you who are sincere. I hope you like My information! ! ! Reminder: I am not a religious person, and I respect all religions very much. —money, power, and fame are things outside my body, and for me, Love is the most important business of your life, and having a relationship between love and love is the greatest happiness and happiness! I also like to learn about the national flavor and food culture of other countries. A great desire to go wherever we want to go and travel around the world with loved ones. I can be accompanied and cared for each other every day, and I am a family-focused person who wishes to have a warm, harmonious and loving family atmosphere. I love movies, travel, music, food, photography. I love romance, I have sunny, cheerful, attentive and detailed personalities, and unique cooking skills. Love freedom and tranquility, look forward to meeting genuine you, hope you can enjoy my information! ! ! I am not a religious person, and I respect all religions very much.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: