Meet Single Men in Drammen

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
International Dating









1 - 35 of 100
54 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 30 - 52
54 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 26 - 44
51 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
*** PLEASE READ THE WHOLE PROFILE FIRST!!! *** I'm at the present, a overweight and obese man, some may call me BHM (Big handsome Man), some may say fat or ugly, others may say Cuddle Bear, or Fluffy or even consider it straight up sexy, but that will always be up to the eyes of the beholder, yet I think much of the reason I have become this large or fat, may be of fear to end up just like I am today, maybe it just because of loneliness, I do not know the reason, maybe I just was careless and lost my way, or I become this way of pure neglect and lack of self preservation, or I just faltered and diminished away by myself, but may grow and flourish with a woman or a girlfriend, the only problem so far, is that no women have tested the theory! No woman have bothered to tell me if she will go through the ups and downs in life with me, fight through the hardships of life, to cherish the small moments of bliss, accept the boring times as the normal days, just because we share a little passion and love for eachother, I do not believe in instant love, or some magic moment to fall in love, I know love is a long term struggle, even a life long friendship between two people that share the will to try to find love together, a man and a women who chose to see past the changeable exterior and to reach into the depth of the soul!!! So where can I find that women, who can change my life! I'm a dominant and very confident man by nature, and my personality may take up a lot of space for many people, but I'm first and foremost kind and caring, I'm may also be very stubborn, most of the time, but actually prefer to be equitable, I am always honest and open-minded, but got some strong principles that I live by that may come off as less open-minded then I actually am, then again, who are really completely open-minded about everything, I also got a lot of integrity, and some parts of that is my views on relationship roles, marriage, life choices and religions, I accept any and all religions, but do not live by any, I understand and respect a person's need for it, and in return I expect the same respect for my choice to live without it!, and if I/we ever get so lucky to have my/our own children, I wish to rise them without religion, but will accept their choice when they reach maturity, I would want them to choose their own path, but wish for them to learn about all myths, religions and philosophies, and not being forced into one over another! It should always be a choice, not indoctrination, all we can learn someone, is to give them the tools to find their own path, be it with or without religion, faith or belief in any form, the only true gift is love, and that is all we need for each other, our children, families, friends and strangers alike, love is universal, to give is to receive, to take is to steal, I choose to give, and hope that my present of giving will be returned by acts of kindness and love, so that we can live in peace...! My appearance may change now and then, but I prefer casual and/or comfortable over style or image, I may shave my head and keep a goatee, I may also be totally clean shaved both head and face, or I may grow a full beard and hair, change is good, it keeps life interesting, even small changes can make one feel good, my dress code is usually casual or urban, maybe even a little army/military/utility like, but comfort are my agenda...! My greatest wish is to change my obesity/overweight to a more healthy and leaner living, but it is harder alone, and more tiresome, so if you would like to help, and improve the chance to succeed in my change to an better life, you are more than welcome...! I use most of my free time to draw, paint or photograph, or something creative, I like good conversations, good food, good friends and all I need in life is to find me an good women, preferably submissive, caring and loyal. I'm a kind of man who usually grows and develop in a long term relationship, but I decay and wither when alone/single, I flourish when I got a women to protect and care for, without it I become lazy and "unhealthy" in my life, I need a women, a women that will let me lead, care for and protect...! Whatever someone thinks about me, it is wrong, whatever someone belive about me, they are wrong, whatever someone considering about who or what I am, is wrong, it is very, very wrong, judging me based on your experiences with other people are prejudiced and ignorant, I am not them, and I will never be, yes, some actions and behaviour may feel and look similar, but the thoughts and reasons for them most likely comes from different places and emotions then your earlier experiences with other people, I most likely got a different source for my actions and behaviour, because I emphasize different values, agendas and so on, judging me by the actions of others will make you treat me as them and any form of relationship are already lost, an open mind and blank sheet are the only way to find true love!!! ;D
43 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 24 - 50
47 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 26 - 47
35 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 22 - 39
51 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 18 - 99
58 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 30 - 55
59 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
46 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
53 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 40 - 50
70 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 49 - 78
35 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
40 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
45 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 25 - 43
54 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
48 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
57 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 28 - 47
51 Drammen, Buskerud, Norway
Seeking: Female 25 - 43