Login

Meet Single Men in Vancouver

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
International Dating

/

Men

/

Canadian

/

British Columbia

/

Vancouver

1 - 35 of 100
James
39 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 27
I am a Canadian citizen residing in San Cristóbal de las Casas, Chiapas, Mexico, and I will apply for permanent residence in July (2022). I am willing to move to another location in Mexico, Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica, Iceland, Hungary, Romania, Sweden, Norway, parts of Africa, and anywhere the politically insane, and scientifically unsubstantiated international covid travel and vaccination restrictions have been abolished. I am learning Spanish and I need a beautiful, sexy, attentive, patient, and respectful teacher. I am here to find a girlfriend with wife potential. I am 49 years old, vigorous, healthy, athletic, and hardworking. I am honest, sincere, loyal, affectionate, very intelligent, and a bit sporty. I write movies, TV series, and nonfiction books about Mesoamerica, and I write historical and science fiction novels. In public, I am socially and politically conservative. In private I am sexually perverted, intellectually erudite, unconventional, out of the ordinary, and spiritually exploratory. I am not vaccinated. I am looking for a young woman who is smart enough not to get vaccinated. I am a balance introvert and extrovert. I love being at home, but sometimes I like to go out. I prefer unstructured dance. I want children, but not right away. I prefer young women who know what they want and are wise beyond their years. I am not interested in or seduced by modern social justice or identity politics. I detest feminism for its obvious pernicious communist agenda. I am a traditionalist when it comes to love and marriage. I am a sexual pervert but I am not deceitful or disloyal. I have a bit of a mysterious and dark personality, but I'm not evil or an atheist. I don't subscribe to any religion, but I am deeply spiritual and self-reflective to find the truth and meaning of my life. I am in a good mood and I like to be playful and silly. I love animals but I don't have pets. I don't like arrogance or presumption. I prefer people with their feet on the ground, with interesting lives, who live calm, honest, and discreet. I am a European Caucasian with North American Indian ancestors. I listen to all kinds of music and my favorite band of all time is Led Zeppelin. I enjoy watching American movies and sports, and I have many talents.

Next

first
Previous