Login

Meet Single Men in Panamá

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
International Dating

/

Men

/

Panamanian

/

Panamá

1 - 35 of 100
Andre
67 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 55 - 80
A native New Yorker, born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, I am a transplanted northerner. I can truly say I love life in the south with it's cricket orchestras and the bird choirs, WONDERFUL! A much enjoyed change from sirens and traffic noise....and the mild winters here...so very nice! What a nice and pleasant change! I am an 'ole skool' Renaissance man who believes that a woman should always be respected and treated as a lady. I'm a dreamer of world peace, and an end to all the hating, racism, killing, stealing and religious intolerance. I would like to meet a 'special woman', one that is family orientated and spiritual, who can enjoy life and special times together, one that is as beautiful inside as she is outside. A woman that is as comfortable in a pair of jeans as she is dressed elegantly and spectacular in a gown for an evening out or in an formal setting. Someone who can enjoy a Juke Joint and a fish 'sammich' as well as fine dining experiences. A woman that has excellent communication skills and able to converse comfortably with people from all backgrounds. Me, I am a spiritual man and the love of God and family is important to me. There's so much more to do, places to see and experience. It would be nothing better than to continue to explore both national and international treasures with that special someone. I love being beach side as much as I enjoy a cabin in the woods, especially in the fall when leaves are most colorful. Cooking is a new hobby and yes, I still roller skate (quads only) and I've recently stopped skiing (bad fall...lol). I enjoy the theater, concerts, especially outdoor concerts, picnics, and backyard barbecues. I do exercise regularly and eat healthy. I will never ask for more than I'm willing to give. I have an outgoing personality and have never met a stranger, the glass is always half full. I am a giving person that likes nice things. Nesting is one of my favorite things to do, especially in the cold months in front of a fireplace. Oh yeah, and please don't let me forget that I love to dance, especially slooooooow dancing with that special one!!! I am a hopeless romantic. If you're into games, please leave me out! I am hoping to find a serious, monogamous, and long term relationship. By the way, did I say that I am 'housebroken'? (Ask me later)
Ron
62 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Moved to Panama from Texas, USA. Currently Separated but will eventually get divorced. Serious Christian man, love God, love children, love to work out with weights, love martial arts, wind sprints, eat mostly organic foods. I'm a loving man who likes giving physical affection to my partner frequently. I like holding hands, cuddling, hugging, kissing, and never tired of it. I'm very conservative in my religion and politics but I have my faults, and live under God's grace. Foodie. True story movie watcher. I'm currently a Tax Accountant. 12 years military veteran. I like living simple. I don't celebrate Christmas or Easter or Halloween, I like the feast days God gave us in the Bible like Passover etc... I like to do lots of different indoor and outdoor things. I don't know much Spanish, Sorry. I use a translator app. I will not marry again, but I treat my relationships as strong as marriage. Se mudó a Panama desde Texas, EE. UU. Actualmente separados pero eventualmente se divorciarán. Hombre cristiano serio, ama a Dios, ama a los niños, ama hacer ejercicio con pesas, ama las artes marciales, las carreras de velocidad, come principalmente alimentos orgánicos. Soy un hombre cariñoso al que le gusta darle cariño físico a mi pareja con frecuencia. Me gusta tomarme de la mano, abrazarme, besarme y nunca me canso de ello. Soy muy conservador en mi religión y política pero tengo mis defectos y vivo bajo la gracia de Dios. Conocedor gourmet. Observador de películas de historias reales. Actualmente soy Contador Fiscal. Veterano militar de 12 años. Me gusta vivir simple. No celebro Navidad ni Pascua ni Halloween, me gustan los días festivos que Dios nos dio en la Biblia como la Pascua, etc. Me gusta hacer muchas cosas diferentes en interiores y exteriores. No sé mucho español, lo siento. Utilizo una aplicación de traducción. No me volveré a casar, pero trato mis relaciones tan fuertes como el matrimonio.
Daniel
22 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 18 - 31
Yanileizi
28 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Male 20 - 38
Isaias
26 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Male 20 - 39
Frank
38 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 23 - 43
Cecil Weeks
50 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
Alberto
29 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Male 20 - 39
Manny
53 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 30 - 55
Alberto.Genra
51 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 33 - 47
Victor
50 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 28 - 45
Edo
48 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 32 - 50
Ismael
50 Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Seeking: Female 45 - 60

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: